محمد حسینمحمد حسین، تا این لحظه: 12 سال و 10 ماه و 9 روز سن داره

پسرطلای من

دیدار دایی جون بعد از 8 روز طولانی

1392/10/10 23:17
نویسنده : dayi jun and zohreh
258 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

Yoohoo.

How is it going?


My little pumpkin. I finally managed to see you today after 8 days. You know, when people love each other, a day might seem like a year to them. That's exactly what happened to me during these 8 days. I felt like it had been 8 years. It shows that I love you so much.

 By the way, did you feel like missing me too? Did you ever ask after me? I'm sure you did.

 

You know, seeing you and playing with you today really made my day. Iv felt really great since I left your house cause I enjoyed our time together a lot.

You did a lot of wonderful things today and I will write about them in my next text cause mary is calling me.

Lots of love,

Dayee joon


 





پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!

نظرات (0)

niniweblog
تمامی حقوق این صفحه محفوظ و متعلق به پسرطلای من می باشد