محمد حسینمحمد حسین، تا این لحظه: 12 سال و 10 ماه و 10 روز سن داره

پسرطلای من

Dayee Joon lef his cell house at your house

1392/10/21 1:49
نویسنده : dayi jun and zohreh
266 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

Hi there;

How are you doing, darling?

Mamash, let me tell you what happened to me a couple of days ago when I popped in on you. It all started with me feeling bored out of my mind. I thought to myself I'd ask your dad to pick me up at our house and take me to your place. So I did it. I came over to your house and stayed over for the night. I told Mary to spend the night at her dad's house, like she used to when we weren't married.

I can remember that you and I had some quality time together. We really had a ball playing lots of games and doing lots of stuff together.

The best part that I can remember was the time when we decided to go to sleep. Remember that?

We lied down on the floor next to each other. You wouldn't go to sleep no matter how much Mommy and I asked you to. Then I raised my voice just a little and you turned over to Mommy and said " Should I not look back at him?" and Mommy was like 'yea, don't look back". Time to sleep. 

The following day I woke up early cause I thought that daddy could give me a ride back home, but you know what happened? We were halfway to my place when I realized that I had left my cellphone at your house. I hear that you too sometimes leave your hammer at grandpa's house, but I know you do it on purpose. It's just the best excuse for you to go there every day.

You naughty boy.

Well, I gotta go.

Lots of love,

Dayee joon

 

پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!

نظرات (1)

ساناز
6 اسفند 92 15:03
سلام دوست عزيزم . وب قشنگي داري .خوشحال ميشم به منم سر بزني . ___________$$$$$$$$______$$$$$$$$$ __________$$$$$$$$$$$$__$$$$$$$__$$$$ _________$$$$$$$$$$$$$♥ ♥$$$$$$$$__$$$ _________$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$__$$$ _________$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$__$$$ __________$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$__$$$ ____________$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ _______________$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ _________________$$$$$$$$$$$$$ ____________________$$♥ ♥$$ ______________________$$$ _______________________$ ______________________ ____________________ _________________ _______________ _____________ ___________ _________ _______ _____ ____ ___ ـــــ ـــ ــ
niniweblog
تمامی حقوق این صفحه محفوظ و متعلق به پسرطلای من می باشد