محمد حسینمحمد حسین، تا این لحظه: 12 سال و 10 ماه و 10 روز سن داره

پسرطلای من

دایی جون از یکی از استعدادهات میگه.

1392/10/8 15:29
نویسنده : dayi jun and zohreh
247 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

 Hi there; How are things, sweetie?

Mamash, today I wanna tell you about one of your gifts. You know, not everyone has such a good gift, and many parents wish their kids had such a great talent so that they could do better not only at school but also in all walks of life.

You may be wondering what gift I'm talking about. Well, it's the gift of a good memory. Yes, God has given you the best memory. You make everyone around you wonder how you can easily remember things from weeks or even sometimes months ago.

Let me give you an example. Your mommy was telling me that she had incidentally recited you a poem 3 weeks ago, and after all this time you could read it verbatim ( word for word). As a matter of fact, your momy read me the poem when she was talking about your great memory, and I can't remember anything of it now.

My dear nephew, now that God has given you such a great blessing, you should do your best to commit precious materials to it. I suggest that you start learning more poems and songs off by heart; all the better if the poems and songs are in English. How about this: you could enjoy watching English cartoons and learning the lines that you like.You can also begin to memorize verses from the holy Quran.

You know what the good news it? The good news is that your uncle will be there to back you up all along the way. You can count on me. 

Love;

Dear Uncle of yours; Dayee joon


پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!

نظرات (0)

niniweblog
تمامی حقوق این صفحه محفوظ و متعلق به پسرطلای من می باشد